Contacts

Road Transport

Caj Vestlin
CEO

caj.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 219
Mob. +358 (0) 50 590 6160

Mats Engström
Traffic Planner (import)

import@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 212
Mob. +358 (0) 50 056 9013

Leif Mantere
Traffic Planner (export)

export@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 213
Mob. +358 (0) 50 015 9215

Kenneth Backlund
Traffic Planner (bulk), fleet, service

kenneth.backlund@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 211
Mob. +358 (0) 50 036 3463

Project and Logistics Services

Jani Vestlin
Project Director

jani.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 217
Mob. +358 (0) 40 768 9987

Johan Vestlin
Business Development Manager

johan.vestlin@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 214
Mob. +358 (0) 40 844 7362

 
 

Administration

Ann-Katrin Walberg
Finance

ann-katrin.walberg@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 218

Marika Björkman
Invoicing

marika.bjorkman@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 216

Veronica Jungerstam
Traffic and Quality Coordinator

veronica.jungerstam@ntc-transport.fi
Tel. +358 (0)6 7815 215

 

Do you want to know more about our services?

Submit your information and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Choose service... *
Email *
  
* Obligatory field

NTC Transport